- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular shipment record level data, filterable by HS code, market, importer, supplier, port, value range and date, exported to CSV and Excel; refresh is weekly with some markets daily, and a scheduled monitoring layer delivers nightly change scoring.
- Volume
- Very large by construction: row level records for every customs declaration across 43 licensed feeds plus mirror derived coverage for 184 more countries, i.e. order 100 million to several billion shipment lines globally, with named participants in 38 of 43 markets. The commercially distinct slice is far smaller, being the per HS code, per market named buyer subsets a client actually licenses, plus the derived buyer supplier graph.
- Users
- N/A as a registered user base, since this is subscription trade intelligence SaaS sold per account, with plans priced at 1,100 USD for six months or 1,800 USD for twelve plus a 299 USD per month managed service. Bounded customer estimate: low hundreds of exporting company accounts, inferred from the self serve price points and single specialist service model at a company with effectively no published headcount.
- History
- 5 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active, since the homepage advertises fresh filings weekly with some markets daily, a mirror coverage expansion layer beyond the 43 licensed feeds, a broad set of live 2026 dated product pages (customs shipment data, trade data, trade intelligence, trade desk, book demo) and a nightly monitoring product, all indicating live pipeline operations rather than a static archive.
- Launched
- Est. 2023 to 2024 for the current platform. No launch date is printed, but the free test account is explicitly built on their 2021 archive rather than current months (implying a young archive with a historical cut off for trial use), the company publishes no headcount or funding history, and all retrieved pages present an early stage self serve SaaS.
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated