Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/EXAFABS (exafabs.ai)/Structured global wafer-fab registry
EE

Structured global wafer-fab registry

EXAFABS (EXAFABS.AI)Manage supplier listing

Structured global wafer-fab registry: facility-level records for 1,484 fabs across 386 companies in 61 countries, with node-level monthly wafer-per-month capacity, capex tracked ($5,564B), regional capacity shares, plus a time-stamped feed of capacity revisions and geopolitical risk scores

Open buyer room →
EXAFABS (exafabs.ai)/Structured global wafer-fab registry
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks EXAFABS (exafabs.ai) and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Semiconductor Equipment
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSupply Chain
Fundamental
Regions
USJapanAPAC
Sample tickers
TSMASMLAMATLRCXKLACMUINTCNVDA6702.T005930.KS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular database with dashboard/API-style delivery plus generated PDF reports
Volume
1,484 facility records with node-level capacity rows — order of 10^5 structured observations once node and month dimensions are crossed, plus a continuous dated insight/risk event stream; $5,564B of capex tracked across 386 companies
Users
N/A — B2B subscription analytics platform with a self-serve trial; no registered-user base is published and the data is not user-generated
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — dataset header 'Updated Apr 26, 2026' with risk/production entries timestamped minutes to hours ago
Launched
Est. 2025-2026 (inferred: the parent site is a recent portfolio of Claude-powered intelligence platforms and the tracker's own timeline shows 2026 content with no earlier press footprint)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

EXAFABS (exafabs.ai) has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling