Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Evspots/Solar-fed public EV charging network data for Romania
E

Solar-fed public EV charging network data for Romania

EVSPOTSManage supplier listing

Solar-fed public EV charging network data for Romania: per-connector live availability, power class and tariff exposed in the driver app; QR-initiated charging sessions with kWh delivered, dwell time and realised price (published from 1.90 lei/kWh); per-session fiscal-invoice records; connector-type and cable-usage data across AC 22 kW, DC 50 kW and up to 360 kW ultra-fast hubs on national roads and in major cities; plus 24/7 call-centre assistance logs tied to failed or difficult sessions. Supply runs through the VOLTA group's solar ecosystem, so generation-to-session pairing is available.

Open buyer room →
Evspots/Solar-fed public EV charging network data for Romania
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Evspots and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Independent Power and Renewable Electricity Producers
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Geospatial
ESG
Supply Chain
Regions
APACUS
Sample tickers
SNN.ROEL.ROCHPTBLNKTESGVIIK
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular / JSON — charging-session records and a station/connector registry served to a mobile app, with fiscal invoice records in the billing layer
Volume
Est. 100-400 charging points across Romanian national roads and major cities spanning 22/50/360 kW classes (inferred from the published power bands and the stated national-road plus big-city footprint; exact point count not published), yielding tens of thousands of session records with kWh, dwell and price each quarter.
Users
Request further research — no app-account count appears anywhere on the operator's site; bound by network size (national network under active build-out) and a small registered headcount, so plausibly tens of thousands of driver accounts rather than hundreds of thousands.
History
3 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — the site states electric HUBs on the main routes are still to be deployed, the operator describes itself as a growing network, and ultra-fast capability up to 360 kW is being rolled out.
Launched
Request further research — no launch year, founding date, copyright year or 'since 20XX' statement appears on any gathered page; est. 2022-2024 based solely on a recently created company record and build-out-stage messaging.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Evspots has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling