Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/EV Cloud/EV Cloud
EC

EV Cloud

EV CLOUDManage supplier listing

Raw, schema-complete charge-point telemetry persisted as first-class storage rather than as a reporting view: every OCPP frame with timestamps (transactions, meter readings, status events), session duration, energy delivered, idle time, fault patterns and demand peaks, held in a vendor-independent operational schema that the customer can query with direct SQL and replicate via a read replica. EV Cloud's differentiating claim is precisely that it stores the raw event layer, not just aggregated dashboards, and that the store is portable across CPMS changes — meaning the company operates (or enables customers to operate) exactly the artefact a data buyer wants: an unaggregated, joinable charging-session warehouse

Open buyer room →
EV Cloud/EV Cloud
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks EV Cloud and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSupply ChainReference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
CHPTBLNKEVGOTSLAGEEMR
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular/relational with full schema exposure — the product explicitly contrasts itself against reporting UIs and rate-limited REST APIs in favour of owned storage plus a read replica and direct SQL, with raw OCPP frames timestamped and queryable underneath
Volume
Volume per site is inherently high because the architecture keeps every OCPP frame: an AC charger emits a meter/status frame every few tens of seconds while plugged in, so 10^8-10^9 frames per 1,000 charge points per year is the natural order — but the number of sites EV Cloud itself hosts is undisclosed and, given a 2-person firm, likely small
Users
N/A — B2B CPMS infrastructure sold to charge point operators; driver accounts belong to each operator's brand, and the vendor registers operators, not end users. Scale unit is charge points under management, which the company does not publish
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active at micro-scale — a steady cadence of substantive technical long-form content (data-ownership guide, complete OCPI roaming guide) indicates ongoing product and marketing work; but 2 employees, no funding history, and no published customer or deployment count place it firmly in early commercialisation
Launched
~2022-2024 — the company record is a 2022-vintage profile with no funding history, and the current site is a blog-led content operation publishing long-form technical guides (data ownership, OCPI roaming), indicating a young product in its content-marketing phase
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

EV Cloud has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling