Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/EnrichReturns/Panel of Indian retail bank pricing
E

Panel of Indian retail bank pricing

ENRICHRETURNSManage supplier listing

Panel of Indian retail bank pricing: savings, fixed-deposit, recurring-deposit, home-loan and personal-loan starting rates for every listed bank (public, private and small-finance), each with effective-date tagging, prior-vs-current rate change tracking, tenure slabs, processing-fee schedules, max-amount and prepayment/foreclosure rules, and a per-bank history series — refreshed on a stated 'Last Updated' timestamp alongside RBI repo and CRR context.

Open buyer room →
EnrichReturns/Panel of Indian retail bank pricing
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks EnrichReturns and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Diversified Banks
Instruments
fixed_incomeequities
Categories
PriceReference
Alternative
Regions
APAC
Sample tickers
SBIN.NSHDFCBANK.NSICICIBANK.NSAXISBANK.NSKOTAKBANK.NSPNB.NSBARODAINDEX.NSAUBANK.NS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (bank × product rate matrix with effective-dated change history, plus structured loan-condition fields); currently published as HTML tables per bank
Volume
Modest but dense and repeated over time: ~5 products x every tracked bank per snapshot (8 banks shown in the visible table, with per-bank deep-link pages implying wider coverage) multiplied by rate snapshots carrying effective dates — thousands of dated rate observations, with the current/previous/effective-date structure indicating an accumulating change log rather than a single table
Users
N/A — free, no-login comparison site: it publishes rates and calculators without accounts, so there is no registered-user base to count. Audience is better proxied by web traffic.
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — 'Last Updated: 27 July 2026 at 10:30 am' on the rates page and 'Last updated: 31 August 2026' on the contact page, with rate-change events logged (6.65% → 6.80%, effective 2026-07-15)
Launched
~2024-2026 (inferred: no founding year or copyright date on the retrieved pages; the site presents as an unincorporated single-operator comparison project with a gmail contact and no corporate filings, and its per-bank SEO page architecture is a recent construction)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

EnrichReturns has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling