Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Energos.ai/EV-charging power-quality and uptime telemetry
E

EV-charging power-quality and uptime telemetry

ENERGOS.AIManage supplier listing

EV-charging power-quality and uptime telemetry: continuous IoT sensor streams of mains voltage/current at charge-point sites, overvoltage and circuit-breaker trip event logs, charger availability/session-failure records, and engineer-confirmed root-cause diagnoses per site

Open buyer room →
Energos.ai/EV-charging power-quality and uptime telemetry
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Energos.ai and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application SoftwareElectrical Components & Equipment
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Supply Chain
Regions
USUK
Sample tickers
CHPTBLNKEVGOTSLASHELBP
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular time-series (IoT sensor readings) plus structured event/fault logs and charger session records
Volume
est. low billions of rows cumulative — order of 1-10M voltage/power-quality readings per monitored charge point per year at sub-second-to-1-minute sampling, multiplied by a multi-site deployment (a marquee EV network engagement implies hundreds of sites)
Users
N/A — B2B IoT monitoring deployment; scale is measured in monitored charge points / sites, not registered end users (drivers transact with the client's app, not with Energos)
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active but early — seed-funded, ~10 employees; most recent public engagement write-up in the trace is dated 31 Jan 2025, so growth is real but cadence of public evidence is thin
Launched
not stated
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Energos.ai has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling