Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Elicient/Loan-level panel of every public US auto ABS transaction
E

Loan-level panel of every public US auto ABS transaction

ELICIENTManage supplier listing

Loan-level panel of every public US auto ABS transaction: per-contract credit attributes and monthly performance, normalized across Reg AB II prospectus data-collecting files and servicer remittance reports, with the ability to re-stratify by custom FICO / PTI buckets and attribute remittance losses back to individual loans.

Open buyer room →
Elicient/Loan-level panel of every public US auto ABS transaction
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Elicient and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Financial Exchanges & DataConsumer Finance
Instruments
fixed_incomeequitiesstructured_products
Categories
AlternativeFundamentalPrice
Regions
US
Sample tickers
GMFTMHMCCOFDFSSANKMX
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular
Volume
millions of loan records — 'Millions of loans from all public auto ABS deals' per the site; a full US auto ABS universe is roughly 15-25 million contracts plus monthly remittance updates across several thousand deals
Users
est. 100-500 subscribes seats across auto ABS buy-side and captive-lender risk teams (inferred from a single-product niche vendor with a free-trial signup funnel; company headcount ~1-10 in New York)
History
7 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — live 'elicient insights' subdomain publishing current extension/recovery-rate tracking, ongoing blog research output, and an actively marketed signup funnel
Launched
~2020-2022 (reg AB II loan-level data-collecting requirement took effect for auto deals in 2019 and the company record was created in 2019; product built on top of that new data stream)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Elicient has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling