- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular (risk scores, site landscapes, roster states, registry delta records) plus explanatory text and a cryptographically signed change-event ledger; served via REST API and MCP server
- Volume
- Full public registry corpus (~550K+ registered studies across CT.gov, CTIS, ISRCTN) re-scanned daily, plus >3,000 indexed drugs, per-site landscapes for every scanned trial, and a maintained FDAAA view currently flagging 1,323 overdue trials with ~15 new additions per week; the licensable asset is the accumulated day-of-change event log
- Users
- Very small — invitation-only, small onboarding cohorts; est. tens to low hundreds of paid seats (inferred from invitation-only cohort onboarding stated across product pages and seat-based pricing of $199/mo to $999/seat/mo)
- History
- 3 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — weekly Trial Enrollment Watch briefs run continuously through August 2026, multiple product lines added ($199/mo monitors, $999/seat/mo Signals, $995–$4,995 report SKUs, prepaid API credits), and a new UK disclosure product timed to regulations effective April 2026
- Launched
- ~2024–2025 (earliest dated public artifact is the FDAAA tracker snapshot dated 08/2025; weekly brief archive begins July 2026, and no dated content predates 2025)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated