Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/E-charge/National EV charging network operational data for Romania
EC

National EV charging network operational data for Romania

E-CHARGEManage supplier listing

National EV charging network operational data for Romania: 1,200+ charging points across 783 stations and 380+ locations (incl. partner sites) with per-point type, tariff and live availability, up to 350 kW DC capability, corridor-level (SE Trans-European network) long-distance trip usage, and cumulative energy delivered / CO2-abated performance series for Jan 2016 - Mar 2025.

Open buyer room →
E-charge/National EV charging network operational data for Romania
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks E-charge and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Integrated Oil & Gas
Instruments
equitiesfixed_income
Categories
AlternativeGeospatial
ESG
Supply Chain
Regions
USUKAPAC
Sample tickers
SNOVVBPSHELTOTPYORP.ROENR.IQCHPT
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular / JSON — station and charging-point registry with live status plus session/energy records from the driver app and RFID/POS payment channel; public surface is a rendered web counter.
Volume
Published output volume: 220,640,746 km driven-equivalent and 28,021 tonnes CO2 avoided for Jan 2016 - Mar 2025, which converts to ~28.7 GWh delivered across 1,200 points / 783 stations. Est. several million individual charging sessions behind that total (inferred from ~2.6 points per station over an 11-year window).
Users
Request further research — no driver-account count is published; the site references an 'EV Driver' community and app without a membership figure. Bound by network scale: 783 stations serving a Romanian EV fleet in the low tens of thousands of vehicles.
History
9 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — site states 'Continuam dezvoltarea rețelei și în 2026' (expansion continuing into 2026) and counts include partner sites, indicating an asset-light growth phase.
Launched
~2016 (published performance series begins January 2016, so the network was live by then)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

E-charge has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling