Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Dropwatchhq/Dropwatchhq
D

Dropwatchhq

DROPWATCHHQManage supplier listing

Daily-refreshed US motor-carrier new-authority lead feed built from the public FMCSA/USDOT census and roadside-inspection files: every carrier granted operating authority, newest-first, with name, MC/USDOT, state, city, fleet size (power units/drivers), authority grant date, on-file email and phone, plus a derived safety screen (out-of-service rate tier, FMCSA rating, inspection count) and a factoring pre-qualification verdict (GO/WAIT/NO) joined from for-hire class, live MC authority and BMC-91X/BIPD insurance records. Also exposes a per-carrier change webhook and a factor-switch (UCC-3 termination / factor-free) signal.

Open buyer room →
Dropwatchhq/Dropwatchhq
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Dropwatchhq and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Trucking
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSupply ChainReference
Sentiment
Regions
US
Sample tickers
XPOODFLCHRWLSTRHLISNDRBROTRV
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — JSON over REST API, MCP streamable-HTTP endpoint, webhook events, and daily email digest
Volume
2,173,455 carriers in the current snapshot across 51 states, with ~1,000 new authorities in the current window; email present on ~55% of carrier records; safety aggregates from the roadside-inspection file per DOT
Users
~50–300 accounts (inferred: self-serve developer/API product sold by monthly invoice or crypto with no sales call, published tier $300–1,500/mo; publisher runs it as a solo micro-SaaS)
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active (daily refresh verified to Oct 7, 2026; native MCP server and webhook delivery shipped within the last ~4 months; comparison and vertical landing pages actively maintained)
Launched
~2026 (MCP server published and versioned 1.0.0 in mid-2026; publisher's parent DropWatch site is a recent affiliate/alerting micro-SaaS)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Dropwatchhq has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling