Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Dirigon/Dirigon
D

Dirigon

DIRIGONManage supplier listing

Standardised holder-by-holder replication of every BDC portfolio book extracted from SEC EDGAR: per-position fair-value marks with quarter-over-quarter mark history, maturity dates and capital-structure layer, PIK and non-accrual status, yield and spread composition, and the proprietary layer — cross-fund matching that identifies the same underlying credit held by multiple funds so holder-level mark dispersion, consensus marks and outlier flags can be computed, plus quarterly position flows (adds, exits, resizings)

Open buyer room →
Dirigon/Dirigon
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Dirigon and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Financial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
fixed_incomeequitiesstructured_products
Categories
Fundamental
Alternative
Price
Reference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
ARCCMAINHTGCTSLXGBDCOBDCCGBDSLRC
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular position-level data (per-fund, per-credit, per-quarter marks, maturities, PIK and accrual status, yield/spread) served through a gated web terminal; no published download or API
Volume
Printed coverage: 178 analytics-grade BDC portfolio books, 8,200+ portfolio companies, and 45,000+ positions in the latest quarter alone — implying roughly 250,000-300,000 position-quarter observations across the quarterly history since 2020, plus per-facility matched-credit linkage across holders
Users
N/A — access is granted by application and hand review rather than open registration; approved-account count plausibly in the hundreds
History
6 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active (quarterly refresh cycle against SEC EDGAR, coverage stated at current-quarter counts of 178 books and 45,000+ positions, and an actively managed hand-reviewed access queue)
Launched
est. 2024-2026 for the terminal product (backed by reconstructed quarterly history starting 2020)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Dirigon has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling