- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Subscription web dashboard with configurable price-reporting frequency, interactive periodic-table and map tools, and dashboard/table views; delivered onward via API, enterprise data feeds and bespoke extracts. Free account carries a 14-day trial; full pricing history and marketplace posting sit behind paid plans
- Volume
- Company coverage stated at 7,000+ firms, with price series spanning six mineral categories (at least seven flagship series visible on the dashboard alone) and 12 months of APAC FOB USD history included in the entry tier, plus forward curves, supply-chain linkages and risk assessments per covered company
- Users
- N/A as a public metric — subscription platform gated by a credit-card-verified trial rather than an open registration base, and no account or seat count is published (the 7,000+ figure is company coverage in the dataset, not users)
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — dashboard quotes carry current intraday prices with day-on-day percentage moves, and the product line shows recent additions (a newly flagged periodic-table view, plus marketplace, API and enterprise-feed tiers)
- Launched
- est. 2022-2024 (no copyright or founding year in the fetched content; the operator's company record is recent and the design — live ticker-style price strip, marketplace and API tiers — is a post-2021 build responding to the critical-minerals policy cycle)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated