Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/CoreWave Labs/SKU-level server DRAM
CL

SKU-level server DRAM

COREWAVE LABSManage supplier listing

SKU-level server DRAM (and enterprise SSD) spot price and availability panel: each memory part number carries brand (Samsung / Micron / SK Hynix), capacity, speed grade (DDR4-2666 through DDR5-8800), form factor (RDIMM/LRDIMM/UDIMM/SODIMM), stock status, a ships-in lead-time estimate, and a live USD price — republished weekly as 'DRAM & SSD Market Intelligence', with Dell/HPE/Lenovo cross-vendor compatibility mapping.

Open buyer room →
CoreWave Labs/SKU-level server DRAM
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks CoreWave Labs and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Technology Hardware Storage & PeripheralsSemiconductors
Instruments
equities
Categories
PriceAlternativeSupply Chain
Regions
USAPAC
Sample tickers
MUDELLHPENTAPSMCIWDCSTXLRCX005930.KS000660.KS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (server-side rendered filterable product tables keyed by part number, with faceted taxonomy URLs for form factor, speed, and capacity; page is HTML, ~93 KB per listing page)
Volume
~500-2,000 active SKUs across server DRAM plus enterprise SSD (facets span 4 form factors x ~10 speed bins x ~10 capacity tiers x 3 brands, though the populated grid is far sparser than the full cross-product), each repriced weekly — so ~25,000-100,000 price observations per year if history is retained.
Users
None — no registered-user base; the storefront publishes prices openly with no login or account system. The relevant population is the buyer/RFQ flow, estimated at hundreds to low thousands of IT-reseller and data-center procurement contacts.
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — live price and stock fields with ships-in estimates are current at retrieval, and the feed is positioned as a recurring weekly intelligence publication rather than a static price list.
Launched
~2024-2026. Basis: the storefront runs on a modern WordPress/WooCommerce data-table stack, the entity carries a single-employee record with no funding or press history, and the DDR5-8800 SKUs listed are only recently in market — all consistent with a very recent launch.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

CoreWave Labs has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling