Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Connected Kerb/UK public EV charging network data: charging-session records
CK

UK public EV charging network data: charging-session records

CONNECTED KERBManage supplier listing

UK public EV charging network data: charging-session records (socket-level usage, duration, energy delivered) across 5,500+ installed sockets and 800+ locations, driver app usage/journey data (new 2024 charging app), AI site-selection model inputs (60-factor location scoring), and network health/monitoring telemetry.

Open buyer room →
Connected Kerb/UK public EV charging network data: charging-session records
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Connected Kerb and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Renewable Electricity
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeGeospatial
Regions
UK
Sample tickers
NG.LBP.LSHEL.LSSE.L
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular
Volume
5,516 charging sockets across 800+ locations generating continuous session-level telemetry (start/stop, energy, duration) as of end-2023; volume growing with the planned 2,200-charger South Tyneside rollout.
Users
Not explicitly disclosed; the new driver charging app launched Q1 2024 implies a growing registered driver base scaling with the 5,500+ socket network, plausibly in the tens of thousands.
History
3 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — added 2,100+ new sockets in 2023 (roughly +60% YoY), signed multiple multi-thousand-charger contracts, and launched a new driver app and AI tools in early 2024.
Launched
~2017-2019 (estimated; a VC-backed UK CPO at this scale and funding level by 2023 typically reflects ~5-7 years of operating history).
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Connected Kerb has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling