Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/CompSniper/Completed-sale
C

Completed-sale

COMPSNIPERManage supplier listing

Completed-sale (sold) evidence from secondhand marketplaces, served as a versioned API: for Poshmark US sold listings each page returns up to 48 records carrying listing ID and URL, displayed sold price versus original asking price, brand, size, category, condition, colours, public sold-status and first-publication timestamps, computed days-to-sell, seller username with optional public seller evidence, images plus likes/comments/shares engagement, and per-page deterministic median, mean, p25 and p75 with sample size. The same response shape spans eight eBay marketplaces with marketplace and currency kept explicit, plus Mercari, with raw-versus-cleaned comparisons exposed.

Open buyer room →
CompSniper/Completed-sale
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks CompSniper and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Internet & Direct Marketing RetailApparel, Accessories & Luxury Goods
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativePrice
Regions
US
Sample tickers
NKEADDYYDECKLEVIWWWTGTWMTGPS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Structured JSON via a versioned REST API (GET /v1/poshmark/sold and equivalent endpoints), with CSV export, OAuth and API-key auth, quota/credit/caching/request-ID semantics, and MCP-compatible AI-client access.
Volume
Request further research — the vendor exposes pagination capped at 100 pages x 48 listings per query (so ~4,800 sold records reachable per keyword search) but publishes no total records indexed or retained; the historical depth of its sold-listing corpus is nowhere quantified and must be requested directly.
Users
~100-2,000 developer and reseller accounts (inferred from a 100-free-request self-serve tier, API-key signup, and a single-owner independent product marketed to resellers, developers, researchers and inventory teams)
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — the endpoint page was reviewed and updated 4 September 2026, the product spans eBay, Poshmark and Mercari with eight eBay marketplaces, and the vendor maintains published methodology, terms and an MCP-compatible client surface, indicating an operating service rather than a static page.
Launched
est. 2024-2025 — no founding statement or 'since 20XX' copy appears on the captured pages and no company record exists for the domain; the available signals are a versioned /v1 API with OAuth, quota and caching infrastructure and a solo-owner 'independent product' positioning, which fits a recent lean build.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

CompSniper has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling