Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Compliancesme/Weekly asset-level fuel-supply status panel
C

Weekly asset-level fuel-supply status panel

COMPLIANCESMEManage supplier listing

Weekly asset-level fuel-supply status panel: 52 named refineries and 32 named pipelines each carrying an explicit state (working / reduced / not operational / closed / planned maintenance) attributed to the party that set it (operator, government, or satellite), plus 15 transport corridors benchmarked to a fixed January 2025 baseline, ~10 headline metrics, and forward calls scored in the following issue — every figure carrying its named official source and publication date.

Open buyer room →
Compliancesme/Weekly asset-level fuel-supply status panel
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Compliancesme and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Oil & Gas Refining and MarketingOil & Gas Storage and Transportation
Instruments
equitiescommodities
derivatives
Categories
AlternativeSupply ChainReference
Regions
UKUSEurope
Sample tickers
VLOMPCPSXBPSHELBP.LTTE.PA
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular/structured figures inside a 64-page dated PDF per week, mirrored by an interactive dashboard with searchable figures — i.e. machine-extractable from PDF or dashboard rather than a native feed
Volume
~3,300 asset-week status observations per year (84 named assets x 40 weekly issues) plus 15 corridor series and 24 thematic sections per issue; est. 5-10K figures per year once headline metrics and per-country lines are counted
Users
N/A — sold as a £10/month self-serve subscription bundled into existing ComplianceSME paid plans; no registered-user or seat count is published
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — issues publishing weekly on a fixed Friday 07:00 UTC cadence with a current edition dated 1 October 2026 and a prior open-access issue of 22 September 2026
Launched
~2025-2026 (all figures are normalised to a January 2025 baseline and the earliest cited observations are 2025-2026, so the series begins at or after that anchor)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Compliancesme has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling