Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Cognizo/Per-site AI-interaction event log: which AI crawlers and answer engines
C

Per-site AI-interaction event log: which AI crawlers and answer engines

COGNIZOManage supplier listing

Per-site AI-interaction event log: which AI crawlers and answer engines (OpenAI/ChatGPT, Google Gemini, Meta AI, Anthropic Claude, Microsoft Copilot, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews) hit which page, in what mode (indexing vs citation vs training visits), joined to downstream referred sessions and conversions via GA4 — plus citation, sentiment and topic-cluster visibility scores.

Open buyer room →
Cognizo/Per-site AI-interaction event log: which AI crawlers and answer engines
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Cognizo and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSentimentReference
Regions
USAPAC
Sample tickers
KHCLGKLFPEPCLPGWMTLYV
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular event/time-series records (crawler visit logs, platform-by-platform sessions and conversions) with Text components (cited passages, prompts, sentiment tags)
Volume
Illustrative scale ~1,000-2,000 AI-referred sessions per tenant per month and ~1,000 crawler visits per site per month (single-site dashboard screenshot peak of 956 indexing-bot visits in a 3-week window), so aggregated network volume plausibly in the tens of millions of AI-crawler events per month across tenants
Users
~20-80 paying logos (inferred from 9-person headcount, $1.8M seed, and a named-customer wall of roughly twelve logos)
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — dashboard imagery shows Nov-to-Dec 2025 live customer data, a logo wall added through late 2025 (newest customer badge dated later than the rest), and a multi-module platform surface
Launched
~2024-2025 (site assets dated late 2024, first customer dashboard windows Nov-Dec 2025, seed round of $1.8M, AEO category itself post-2023)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Cognizo has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling