Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Charge Unix/Charge Unix
CU

Charge Unix

CHARGE UNIXManage supplier listing

French IRVE charge-point telemetry plus site-level energy-management records: per-session transaction and energy data with Excel/CSV export from the operations platform, real-time station/connector state and full session history across multi-manufacturer OCPP 1.6 JSON hardware, dynamic power-management setpoints and curtailment records per switchboard/charging-zone (including PV production integration), RFID badge-based user/session authorisation data, online payment records, remote diagnostics/error logs and firmware-update histories, and station data mirrored into building management systems over Modbus TCP/IP, MQTT and OPC UA

Open buyer room →
Charge Unix/Charge Unix
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Charge Unix and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application SoftwareElectrical Components & Equipment
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Supply Chain
Regions
OtherUS
Sample tickers
PWE.PAMER.PACHPTBLNKEVGOTSLA
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — Excel/CSV session and energy-report exports are an advertised product feature; underlying sources are OCPP 1.6 JSON message streams plus industrial protocol feeds (Modbus TCP/IP, MQTT, OPC UA) from building/site systems
Volume
est. 10^5-10^6 session rows and 10^8+ OCPP meter/status frames across the installed base, with per-site Excel/CSV energy reports as the deliverable unit — an AC charger plugged in emits a meter/status frame every few tens of seconds, and sessions are already exportable per site, so the store is structured for extraction
Users
N/A to Charge Unix as a consumer product — the platform registers vehicles/badges per deployer, not accounts for Charge Unix. Its CPO layer explicitly manages 'users, sessions and monetization' with commissions on sessions rather than subscriptions, so end-user identity sits with each operator
History
4 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active, specialist-scale — a live two-product catalogue (HUB EMS + CPO operations layer), a documented installer channel with technical documentation and commissioning support, and an explicit multi-manufacturer compatibility stance; but 3 employees and no funding, so growth is through installer and property-manager channels rather than headcount
Launched
~2021-2023 — French IRVE deployments accelerated after the 2021 building-parking electrification rules, and the company record shows a 2024-vintage profile with no funding history; the site presents a mature two-product line (HUB EMS + CPO layer) rather than a launch pitch
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Charge Unix has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling