Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/ChainScore Labs/ChainScore Labs
CL

ChainScore Labs

CHAINSCORE LABSManage supplier listing

Blockchain risk-graph and stablecoin-integrity analytics from their own indexing stack: wallet-clustering and entity-resolution labels, mixer-exposure and sanctioned-address proximity scores for non-custodial (unhosted) wallets, transaction-pattern/layering behavioral profiles, plus separate indexed series for stablecoin supply, peg deviation and reserve-attestation verification, and merchant crypto-payment activity

Open buyer room →
ChainScore Labs/ChainScore Labs
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks ChainScore Labs and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Data Processing & Outsourced Services
Instruments
crypto
Categories
AlternativeReference
Sentiment
Regions
US
Sample tickers
COINHOODSQ
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Multimodal — tabular/JSON risk scores and graph edge lists per address, plus indexed time-series for peg/supply and dashboard-style merchant payment aggregates
Volume
Request further research — unquantified on the page. Plausibly a derived risk-label overlay across the address space of the chains they index rather than a stored raw archive (the underlying chain data is public, but their proprietary layer is the computed cluster and score set), which would put it in the millions of scored addresses at best. No coverage, chain-count or record-count figure is published anywhere.
Users
N/A — B2B analytics and compliance tooling with no consumer registration surface; the population it scores is wallet addresses, not registered users of the product
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active but early — a broad, deep and recently organized page tree spanning use cases, service lines and protocol standards indicates ongoing content and product build-out; no funding history and a five-person team indicate a bootstrapped micro-scale operation
Launched
~2021-2022 (corporate profile record originates around that period; no 'since 20XX' copy or dated changelog appears on the page)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

ChainScore Labs has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling