Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Capera/Capera
C

Capera

CAPERAManage supplier listing

Consolidated multi-platform Indian debt-security master and cross-platform quote comparison: identity and full terms for 29,000+ Indian debt securities (corporate bonds, NCDs, CDs and commercial paper) with issuer, coupon, maturity, credit grade and type, plus best-live-yield comparison across SEBI-registered online bond platforms (Grip Invest, GoldenPi, IndiaBonds, Aspero, Jiraaf and others) priced against the live exchange-traded yield, and 30-day exchange turnover rankings.

Open buyer room →
Capera/Capera
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Capera and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Financial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
fixed_incomeequities
Categories
PriceReference
Alternative
Regions
APAC
Sample tickers
SHRIRAMFIN.NSMUTHOOTFIN.NSADL.NSCENTRALBK.NSEDELWEISS.NSHDFCBANK.NSSBIN.NSBAJFINANCE.NS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (ISIN-keyed security master + per-platform quote records + computed cross-platform best-yield and turnover series)
Volume
29,000+ securities with full terms (site-stated), 371 currently on offer across 10 platforms, quotes refreshed within the last day, plus 30-day exchange turnover series through 6 Oct 2026 across 11 sessions — a security master of ~29K instruments multiplied by daily per-platform quote snapshots
Users
Request further research — no user count published; a consumer-finance comparison brand with a rebranded institutional-leaning product suggests a retail audience in the tens of thousands, but no traffic, app-store or subscriber figure is disclosed anywhere on the site
History
20 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — data refreshed within the last day, turnover window updated through 6 Oct 2026, and an expanding product surface (bonds, FD rates, loans, FX, plus a signal/outreach product)
Launched
not stated
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Capera has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling