Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/ByTheMath/Human-verified financial product/pricing data feed
B

Human-verified financial product/pricing data feed

BYTHEMATHManage supplier listing

Human-verified financial product/pricing data feed — CD & HYSA deposit rates (2,750+ products), credit card rates/scores (390+ cards), HSA provider scores (10 providers), transfer bonuses/point valuations, plus a full historical rate-change time-series (2,920+ rate changes since launch), sourced from institution disclosure pages and powering ByTheMath's own consumer sites (YourBestSavings.com, YourBestCards.com)

Open buyer room →
ByTheMath/Human-verified financial product/pricing data feed
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks ByTheMath and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Consumer Finance
Instruments
fixed_income
Categories
AlternativePriceReference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
ALLYSOFICOFDFSSYF
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular/structured JSON API feed (deposit_products, cards_feed, hsa_providers, product_rate_history, transfer_bonuses_public endpoints)
Volume
2,750+ CD/HYSA deposit products, 390+ credit cards, 10 HSA providers, and 2,920+ verified rate changes since launch, all updated daily (stated verbatim on the page)
Users
N/A — B2B/developer API product; access is via API keys and licensing tiers rather than consumer user accounts
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — rate changes are auto-detected and human-confirmed daily; the page shows a live, accumulating rate-change counter (2,920+ since launch) and explicit 'Updated daily' messaging
Launched
est. 2024-2025 (no explicit founding date stated, but the 'since launch' rate-change counter has already accumulated 2,920+ verified changes, implying at least 1-2 years of active daily tracking)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

ByTheMath has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling