Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Bumetric/BNPL and employee financial-wellness transaction data
B

BNPL and employee financial-wellness transaction data

BUMETRICManage supplier listing

BNPL and employee financial-wellness transaction data: installment loan originations and repayments, merchant purchase transaction records, payroll-linked automated savings activity (Tendo Stash) — generated via 200+ corporate payroll partners and 500+ merchant/brand channels, now integrated into Tonik Digital Bank's lending stack.

Open buyer room →
Bumetric/BNPL and employee financial-wellness transaction data
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Bumetric and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Consumer Finance
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeCredit
Sample tickers
AFRMSE
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular
Volume
Est. hundreds of thousands of loan/installment and payroll-savings transaction records annually across 200+ corporate partners and 500+ merchants
Users
~200+ corporate payroll partners and 500+ merchant/brand channels (per 2022 acquisition press release); end-user base plausibly 100K-500K+ employees given a single 2025 rollout of 100,000 Concentrix staff
History
8 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — being scaled under Tonik Digital Bank ownership; expanded to 100,000 Concentrix employees Aug 2025; loan funding transitioned directly to Tonik as of June 1, 2025
Launched
~2018 (TendoPay/Templetech Finance Corp. founded 2018 per company LinkedIn profile; app store listing shows Oct 2020 launch)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Bumetric has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling