Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Bondsindia/Two layers
B

Two layers

BONDSINDIAManage supplier listing

Two layers. (1) A curated master of exchange-listed Indian retail bonds and corporate fixed deposits — 16,936+ instruments keyed by ISIN with coupon, credit rating, tenure, minimum ticket size, indicative yield-to-maturity, last-traded price and yield, payout frequency, tax treatment and security status. (2) The commercially scarcer byproduct: retail bond order flow and holding behaviour — which ISINs retail investors actually buy and in what size, the Most Sold ranking, the minimum-ticket-size distribution created by a Rs 1,000 entry point, and the yield levels retail money accepts across the A- to BBB high-yield band.

Open buyer room →
Bondsindia/Two layers
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Bondsindia and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Investment Banking & Brokerage
Instruments
fixed_incomeequities
Categories
Alternative
Reference
Price
Regions
APAC
Sample tickers
BANKBARODA.NSBPCL.NSHDFCL.NSINDUSINDBK.NSKARURVYSYA.NSPFC.NSIRFC.NSSBICARD.NS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (ISIN-keyed instrument reference records plus transactional order, holding and payout records)
Volume
16,936+ listed bonds and 19+ issuer-directory entries on the current platform; Rs 14,000+ crore of cumulative transactions across 90 bond issues cited at rebrand (Rs 9,400+ crore on the platform's own current figures); implied order and holding history on the order of 10^5 to 10^6 records (177,000 registered users over a ~5-year commercial history)
Users
177,000+ (1.77 lakh) registered users per the platform's current homepage, up from 91,788 reported on its earlier About page; press coverage of the Digifinn rebrand cites 1.75 lakh+ users
History
5 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — rebranded from BondsIndia to Digifinn in 2026 (reported in The Hindu BusinessLine), backed by the Eshiruss Group, targeting 50 cities over 5 years with stated headcount growth; registered users grew from 91,788 to 177,000+ between the platform's own earlier and current disclosures
Launched
2020 (Launchpad Fintech incorporated 11 Feb 2020; product ideation Mar 2020; broking licence Oct 2020; beta Apr 2021; commercial launch Sep 2021)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Bondsindia has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling