- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular
- Volume
- 278+ SKUs tracked daily across 47 brands (per the site's own current snapshot), each carrying roughly 90 days of daily price-history data points (e.g. ~87 data points per SKU as shown on individual product pages).
- Users
- N/A — no user-account system; the site offers an optional email price-alert signup, but subscriber count is not public.
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — prices and market-pulse content updated daily; site has recently added a weekly 'Market Pulse' section and expanded SKU coverage.
- Launched
- est. ~2025 (a promotional LinkedIn post and forward-looking 2026 buying-guide content suggest the site was built out shortly before this October 2026 snapshot)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated