Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Azurewebsites/Azurewebsites
A

Azurewebsites

AZUREWEBSITESManage supplier listing

Daily-updated aggregate statistics over the FMCSA MOTUS operating-authority lifecycle: monthly counts of authority grants, revocations, reinstatements, withdrawals and dismissals since Oct 2025; new-authority application volumes by month since May 2026; current snapshot of active/pending/inactive/withdrawn authorities by entity type (motor carrier, broker, freight forwarder), cargo class (property, household goods, passengers) and business state; plus insurance filing/cancellation counts and enforcement suspension orders.

Open buyer room →
Azurewebsites/Azurewebsites
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Azurewebsites and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Trucking
Instruments
equities
Categories
ReferenceAlternative
Regions
US
Sample tickers
ODFLXPOLSTRCHRWBROWERN
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (HTML tables and aggregate counters rendered from an underlying relational extract; no documented file or API download on the page)
Volume
Aggregate view over 85,609 company dockets and 66,160 active authorities (63,224 motor carrier, 2,700 broker, 236 freight forwarder), 13,292 pending applications, 121,399 active insurance filings, and ~13 months of monthly authority-event rows from Oct 2025
Users
Zero registered accounts — public no-login analytics page; access requires no signup and the page publishes no account, seat or audience count, so a registration figure does not exist for this source.
History
1 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Static / unreliable for the last three months — monthly grant, revocation and application rows are all zero from Aug 2026 through Oct 2026 month-to-date, indicating the extract feeding the dashboard stopped populating even though the page still advertises a daily update
Launched
~October 2025 (the page states authority-event history 'since October 2025' — the MOTUS system go-live — and the dashboard has no data before that month; the mirror itself is undated and therefore no earlier than Oct 2025)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Azurewebsites has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling