Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Aviloo/Independently measured EV traction-battery state-of-health database
A

Independently measured EV traction-battery state-of-health database

AVILOOManage supplier listing

Independently measured EV traction-battery state-of-health database: 1M+ standalone FLASH/PREMIUM test results worldwide, each pairing a vehicle (VIN, model, variant, mileage) with a directly measured SoH percentage and capacity reading rather than a manufacturer read-out estimate. Aggregated into per-model degradation curves — median SoH at 50,000 / 100,000 / 150,000 km with a 99% prediction interval and best-vs-worst spread — over 500,000+ tests in the 2022-2026 window, plus the certificate and warranty records issued against each test.

Open buyer room →
Aviloo/Independently measured EV traction-battery state-of-health database
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Aviloo and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Research & Consulting ServicesApplication Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Reference
ESG
Price
Regions
USEuropeAPACJapanUK
Sample tickers
TSLAVOW3.DEBMW.DE005380.KS7201.TSTLAMBG.DE
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular measurement records (VIN-keyed SoH, capacity, mileage, model/variant) with issued PDF certificates; published as aggregate per-model study reports
Volume
1M+ independent battery tests worldwide (stated), of which 500,000+ span 2022-2026 and underpin the published study; each test carries measured SoH plus capacity and vehicle metadata, and each generates a certificate — one of the only measured (not read-out) EV battery datasets at this scale
Users
~2,000-15,000 professional accounts (inferred: B2B FLASH-test licences sold to dealers, workshops, dismantlers, insurers and marketplaces through a B2B shop plus a B2C test shop and a Connect portal, against a 90-person, EUR 41M-funded company testing worldwide)
History
4 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — the flagship battery study launched in 2026 from the 2022-2026 test window, the FLASH Test now bundles a free Battery Warranty (described as a market first), B2B and B2C shops are live, and a dedicated North America CEO seat plus an Academy training arm indicate geographic and product expansion
Launched
~2019-2020 (inferred: 1M+ cumulative tests with 500K+ inside 2022-2026 implies several earlier testing years; 90 staff and EUR 41M of venture funding place the company several years past formation)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Aviloo has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling