- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular JSON over a documented public OpenAPI REST surface (app.asolytics.pro/api/public-api/v1, token header auth) with a per-operation published token cost, webhook option on rechecks, and an agent-installable skill/spec. Unusually for this category: no sales gate, card-based self-serve from $59/mo.
- Volume
- Large for the team size: two full store catalogues across countries and locales, with dated ranking history per keyword-app-country pair and per-app full ranking history (the /v1/keywords/ranking endpoint returns top-50 history and bills 1 token per keyword-date pair returned, so history depth is explicit and queryable). Est. hundreds of millions of dated rank points across the archive; top-500 chart snapshots and install/revenue series per country-month add to that. Total token-metered inventory is not published.
- Users
- Small self-serve SaaS — 5-person Odessa firm, no funding record, card-based signup with a 7-day free trial and a $59/mo entry plan. Est. hundreds of paying subscribers; no customer count published.
- History
- 4 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active and price-aggressive — the page publishes a dated price comparison (publicly available prices, August 2026) benchmarking itself at $0.47 per 1,000 keyword ranking checks against AppTweak's $210+ entry and unpublished enterprise pricing, and has shipped an agent-installable skill plus a public OpenAPI spec. That is a growth motion, not maintenance.
- Launched
- ~2022-2023 — business-record identifier dates to early 2023 with 5 employees since; the product is mature enough to have dashboards, a 12-endpoint public API and a documented pricing model
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated