- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Multimodal: structured tabular project records surfaced through web pages (state rankings, industry cards, project and company detail pages), with no public bulk export or API observed
- Volume
- ~170 verified project records totaling ~$960B announced capital investment and ~168,000 announced jobs (summing the ten industry cards: semiconductors 25/$584.98B/42,798; aerospace 14/$110.25B/13,546; pharmaceuticals 51/$84.46B/19,608; battery 19/$61.68B/38,370; steel 20/$37.05B/7,895; automotive 14/$31.40B/32,640; chemicals 11/$26.67B/2,288; refining 7/$8.66B/165; energy 7/$7.46B/7,114; critical minerals 4/$6.75B/3,890), plus 50-state and sector aggregate pages and company profiles.
- Users
- 0 registered accounts — the tracker is a free public browsable database with no account, login, or subscription gate observed on any reviewed page, so there is no registered-user base by construction. Reach should be measured as readership (est. ~5-50K monthly visits), not registration.
- History
- 4 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — site states rankings and industry pages update automatically as new verified projects are added, three sector cards carry New badges, and a forward-looking buildout forecast section is live with 2026-dated project entries.
- Launched
- ~2025 (inferred: earliest external amplification found is an August 2026 broadcast describing 18-24 months of accumulated announcements, implying a late-2024/2025 launch; records dated back to 2022 are retrospective backfill of past announcements)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated