Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Alcum/Physical copper trade-cycle ledger
A

Physical copper trade-cycle ledger

ALCUMManage supplier listing

Physical copper trade-cycle ledger: per-transaction purchase price, sale price, cycle duration (2-6 weeks), grade and quantity of cathode/recycled copper, warehouse and storage location, insured-storage status, SGS inspection outcome, counterparty identity and approval status, hedge position, and realised cycle margin — a matched buy/sell pair series for physical copper outside the LME/COMEX exchange channel

Open buyer room →
Alcum/Physical copper trade-cycle ledger
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Alcum and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Commodity Markets HoldingCopper
Instruments
commoditiesstructured_productscrypto
Categories
AlternativeSupply ChainPrice
Regions
OtherUS
Sample tickers
FCXSCCOTECKGRMAACEWT
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Multimodal — structured trade-cycle records plus document images (invoices, warehouse receipts, SGS inspection certificates), settlement/bank evidence, and an on-chain ledger of tokenised cycle results
Volume
Order of 500-1,500 documented trade cycles (est. ~8 years x 8-25 cycles per year at 2-6 week cycle length), each cycle bundling supplier invoice, warehouse receipt, SGS inspection record, insurance and hedge documentation and settlement proof — plus a matching on-chain transaction record per movement
Users
Small — investor book only, gated by KYC/KYB and professional-investor eligibility at a 125,000 USDC minimum, so est. tens of investors rather than a registered-user base (7 staff per company record)
History
8 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — live product line-up with three current offerings (Cuprum, Cuprum+, Cuprum Token), an active partner stack (SGS, StoneX, Pillar, Halborn, Gunnercooke, Accountable) and an open professional-investor subscription from 125,000 USDC
Launched
~2017-2018 for the underlying copper trading business (the 'eight years of history' cited on a 2026 site); the ALCUM AG investor platform and token wrapper are materially newer, ~2023-2025
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Alcum has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling