Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Aicost/Aicost
A

Aicost

AICOSTA5 · direct accessManage supplier listing

Daily-snapshotted AI model and cloud pricing archive spanning text, embedding, vision, audio and vector-database pricing across roughly 10 major providers (frontier labs, cloud inference and specialist vendors), with a normalized cross-provider schema, per-change audit trail, and a machine-readable pricing-history JSON API. Supplemented by a large AI tools catalog and cloud cost benchmarks; platform also ingests customer cloud billing (read-only AWS/Azure/GCP cost exports, model catalogs and endpoint inventories) for spend attribution

Open buyer room →
Aicost/Aicost
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Aicost and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application SoftwareSemiconductors
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Fundamental
Reference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
NVDAAMZNGOOGLMSFTMETAORCLIBMPLTRSNOWDDOG
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular / JSON — structured snapshot table plus a paired change-log table, a CORS-enabled history JSON API for notebooks and dashboards, CSV export from the history explorer, and an MCP tool surface for agent access
Volume
62,000+ historical price points across roughly 10 providers, with catalog coverage stated as 150 text models, 9 embedding models, 40 vision models, 55 audio models and 8 vector databases, refreshed as daily snapshots; adjacent to a 115K+ AI tools database and 37 cloud cost categories
Users
Est. low tens of thousands of site users with a smaller paid/platform cohort (inferred: free calculator and explorer tools monetized through paid consulting engagements, an MCP beta and enterprise platform access rather than a mass consumer account base)
History
3 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — daily automated snapshot and audit pipeline, rolling per-vendor verification dates through late Sep 2026, active platform expansion (cost decision engines, governance modules, MCP beta) and current-year press activity
Launched
~2023 for the pricing archive (first daily snapshot 2023-09-20); the operating company is older, running a companion cloud-cost property, so the AI cost product is a later launch of an existing firm
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Aicost has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling