- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular event stream - per-visit records (bot family, requested path, timestamp, verification status) rendered as a live feed, with 7-365 day trend aggregates; multi-domain rollups on the upper tier
- Volume
- Per-domain the feed is thin by design (bots fetch raw HTML periodically, so hundreds to a few thousand verified visits per month per site). The retained window is stated as 7 to 365 days, with crawl history gated to the top tier, so the licensable artifact is roughly a year of verified per-page AI-fetch events per installed domain. Absolute aggregate volume scales directly with install count, which is undisclosed - the value is the verification quality and page-level resolution, not raw event count.
- Users
- Request further research - no install or customer count is published anywhere on the page, and there is no traffic, funding or press signal to bound it; the zero-employee entity record and free-forever no-credit-card acquisition model suggest a long-tail install base of individual site operators, plausibly hundreds rather than thousands, but this needs confirmation from the vendor before any volume-dependent pricing.
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active but micro - a free-forever tier is being used to buy distribution for the crawler product, three tiers are live with a managed-proxy offering at the middle tier, and the tracked family list already includes the newest emerging identities (AppleBot-Extended, Bytespider) under an explicit 'Emerging' bucket, which means the classifier is being maintained as operators appear. No team, funding, customer or hiring signal of any kind.
- Launched
- est. 2025-2026 - no launch or copyright date is printed on the page, but the tracked set includes very recent crawler identities and the entity record in the contact directory is newly created with zero listed employees, so the product is a recent AI-era build roughly a year old
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated