Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/345wk/345wk
3

345wk

345WKManage supplier listing

The authoritative national census of China's charging and battery-swap infrastructure, compiled from mandatory member-operator reporting: monthly stock of public charging terminals counted by charging gun (3.90 million terminals at Mar-2025 in this edition), split AC single-phase (~7kW) vs three-phase (~40kW) vs DC, province-level terminal and station counts (Guangdong 700k terminals, Zhejiang 321k, Jiangsu 307k, Shanghai 234k…), station counts by province, per-operator terminal counts and market share across ~45 named operators (TELD, Star Charge, YunKuaichong, Xiaoju, State Grid, Southern Grid, Tesla, NIO, XPeng,广汽能源…), the public/shared-public/dedicated operator classification, charging electricity consumed by operator category, highway-corridor infrastructure, vehicle-paired private piles, and battery-swap facilities — with the shared-private-pile segment reported at owner level (81,507 units, of which Star Charge 76,422 = 93.8%)

Open buyer room →
345wk/345wk
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks 345wk and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Financial Exchanges and DataElectric Utilities
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Reference
Geospatial
Regions
China/HK
Sample tickers
300001.SZ002121.SZ600055.SZ9866.HK2015.HK601127.SS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Presentation and workbook formats — the edition is distributed as a ~34-page PPT/PDF with Word and Excel derivatives (3.31 MB), i.e. numeric tables and charts per month; delivered through the Open Service Platform as statistical bulletins and report documents with per-item access permissions, plus a searchable document data-centre
Volume
Small but extremely dense panel: ~34 pages per monthly edition containing eleven national tables — 12-month terminal stock series, 31-province terminal and station tables with AC/DC splits, ~45-operator terminal counts plus category classification, operator-level charging electricity, shared-private-pile counts by province, highway-corridor, vehicle-paired private pile and swap-facility tables — roughly 10^3-10^4 curated data points per month, repeated monthly. Underlying the aggregates are ~20 million+ charging terminals nationwide counted at gun level
Users
N/A — an industry association and statistical publisher, not a consumer or SaaS product; its 'registered' population is reporting member units and paying platform members, not end users
History
10 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active and institutional — monthly releases continue through 2026 (April, June, July, August 2026 editions traceable), weekly document-centre updates across 300+ materials in 20+ domains, an annual data-reporting training programme to standardise submissions, an annual development report, an ongoing star-station certification scheme, and a live membership onboarding flow — growth is in productisation (deep data, AI interpretation, station trading, overseas-insight modules) rather than in audience
Launched
2015-10 — EVCIPA was established in October 2015 (State Council-directed, guided by the National Energy Administration, secretariat at the China Association of Automobile Manufacturers) and has published its annual development report since 2016; the commercial Open Service Platform with data-centre access launched later, announced at the 2025 China Auto Forum
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

345wk has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling