- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Structured JSON delivered over a documented developer API, with filterable query endpoints, image-input search, and CDN-hosted product imagery
- Volume
- Printed on the page but inconsistently: the headline states 10,000 products indexed and 10 top brands tracked, while the brand breakdown lists per-brand counts summing to roughly 206,000 records (43,936 + 34,625 + 33,454 + 20,844 + 15,820 + 11,374 + 10,504 + 10,224 + 8,210 + 8,184). Read generously the headline is a per-category figure and the true catalog is in the low hundreds of thousands of product records, each multiplied by merchants and by every real-time refresh, so order of 10^7 price and stock observations per year. The discrepancy itself must be resolved in diligence.
- Users
- est. hundreds to a few thousand developer signups (inferred from a free tier requiring no credit card, aimed at indie developers and agent builders, at a nine-person seed-stage company)
- History
- 0 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active and early — a seed-stage company with a self-serve developer funnel, published documentation, category landing pages built for search acquisition, and live sample data served from the API, indicating active shipping rather than maintenance.
- Launched
- est. 2024-2025 (seed stage with a modest documented raise, and the product is positioned explicitly around powering AI shopping agents, a use case that emerged after 2023; no earlier press or archive presence appears in gathered material)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated