Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Chinaflashmarket/Daily and weekly spot/contract price series for the memory market
C

Daily and weekly spot/contract price series for the memory market

CHINAFLASHMARKETManage supplier listing

Daily and weekly spot/contract price series for the memory market: NAND wafer & component pricing (1Tb QLC/TLC, 512Gb/256Gb TLC), DRAM (DDR4/DDR5 by density, speed bin and Major/eTT grade), SSD by PCIe generation and capacity, plus LPDDR, eMMC/eMCP, UFS and uMCP module prices with change and change-percent columns

Open buyer room →
Chinaflashmarket/Daily and weekly spot/contract price series for the memory market
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Chinaflashmarket and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Semiconductors
Instruments
equitiescommodities
Categories
AlternativePrice
Supply Chain
Regions
USAPACChina/HK
Sample tickers
MUWDCSNDK000660.KS005930.KS2330.TW2408.TW301308.SZ688008.SSSTX
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (HTML price tables with product / current price / change / change% / prior close; subscription delivery presumably CSV or Excel — to be confirmed with vendor)
Volume
Thousands of price observations per week — dozens of tracked SKUs quoted daily (NAND component) and weekly (DRAM wafer/module) — plus continuous news and flash-news items and a monthly industry update report
Users
est. 10K–100K registered accounts (site has register/login gates, a native app, WeChat public account and mini-program distribution; exact figure not disclosed)
History
18 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — quotes and the monthly 'CFM Storage Industry Update Report' are current through Aug/Sep 2026, and the site maintains app, mini-program and English-edition surfaces
Launched
~2008 (copyright notice spans 2008–2026 and the ICP filing number is a 2008-series registration)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Chinaflashmarket has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling