Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Builtfor/Source-attributed U.S
B

Source-attributed U.S

BUILTFORManage supplier listing

Source-attributed U.S. AI data-center and power-infrastructure dataset: 1,547 mapped data-center facilities across 46 states with developer, capacity (MW), capital cost, utility, status and a per-facility confidence grade plus named primary source; hourly live grid demand and generation mix across 7 ISO/RTO markets (PJM, MISO, ERCOT, SPP, CAISO, NYISO, ISO-NE) with intraday load curves; a 587-item live state-legislation tracker on data-centre policy; a capital-flows/deals database joined to SEC filings; and an AI-infrastructure equity watchlist

Open buyer room →
Builtfor/Source-attributed U.S
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Builtfor and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Data Center REITsElectric UtilitiesApplication Software
Instruments
equities
options
fixed_income
Categories
AlternativeGeospatialFundamentalSupply Chain
Regions
US
Sample tickers
EQIXDLRVRTCEGVSTNRGETNGEVCCJXEL
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular, geospatial and time-series: facility records with coordinates, hourly ISO demand series and intraday load curves, legislative records, deal and filing tables; paid tiers add CSV export plus a Data API and MCP access
Volume
1,547 facility records with per-state counts (Virginia 342, Texas 140, Oregon 133, California 111, Ohio 90); hourly demand series for 7 ISO markets plus intraday curves; 587 tracked legislative items; deals/filings database of undisclosed size; cited frontier aggregate of ~13.7 GW and ~$517.6B capital expenditure
Users
Est. low thousands or fewer — paid tiers are not yet live ('activate at launch — until then, Get started adds you to early access'), so the registered base is an early-access list plus free map users; no count published
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active pre-launch — content stamped 'as of Jun 17, 2026' with hourly panels dated 2026-10-02, several modules marked 'coming soon' (screening, email alerts, full deals database, bulk data) and subscriptions pending launch
Launched
~2026 (site says paid plans 'activate at launch', i.e. imminent as of late 2026, and the earliest content stamps observed are 2026-dated; operator is a venture studio releasing AI-native data products)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Builtfor has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling