Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Brightfold/District-wide AI prompt/response decision logs
B

District-wide AI prompt/response decision logs

BRIGHTFOLDManage supplier listing

District-wide AI prompt/response decision logs: every student and staff request routed through the Gateway policy layer, paired with the guardrail verdict (allow / redact / block), the target AI tool, PII categories detected, safety-escalation (mandated-reporting / crisis-signal) flags, and immutable audit-trail metadata.

Open buyer room →
Brightfold/District-wide AI prompt/response decision logs
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Brightfold and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSentiment
Regions
US
Sample tickers
CRWDPANWNETDUOLMSFTGOOGLPLTRLOPELTUS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Multimodal — natural-language text (prompts + model responses) carried inside structured tabular decision-log records with timestamps, actor role, tool/app identifier, and policy-outcome fields.
Volume
Est. tens of millions of prompt/response pairs per year. Basis: the page states an average district sees roughly 3,000 ed-tech tools a year through the gateway; one 20,000-student district at ~5 AI requests per user per day over a 180-day school year is about 18M decisions, and each stored decision carries both the prompt and the model response.
Users
Est. low tens of school districts as contracted accounts (B2B district-level licensing, not individual registrations), implying roughly 10K-100K covered student/staff seats. Basis: pre-scale K-12 vendor selling through a demo-request funnel with no published customer count; site claims work with 'some of the nation's top school districts' and prior products reaching 'millions of students'.
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — Gateway is a newly launched flagship line with a live demo-booking funnel and current AI-governance positioning, shipped alongside three other live products (Scholar, PQ ESSA, School Climate Dashboard) on one platform.
Launched
Est. 2024-2025 for the Gateway. Basis: no launch date stated, but the district-wide AI-traffic framing ('the AI you approved is just the tip'), the post-ChatGPT district-procurement positioning, and a modern Next.js/Payload site date it to the current K-12 AI-governance wave; the company's PQ ESSA certification product clearly predates it.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Brightfold has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling