- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular notice records served as paginated web listings and per-notice detail pages under a year/week/notice-id URL scheme, with refine and category-browse routes; subscription-gated with usage limits rather than an advertised bulk export or public API
- Volume
- 175 notices in the past month for the Information Systems category alone at high contract value, against a stated nine-plus-year archive of UK-wide procurement data across all categories — implying a corpus in the high hundreds of thousands to low millions of notices (UK public bodies publish well over 100,000 notices annually); the platform does not print its own total record count
- Users
- ~low thousands of accounts (inferred: the platform is explicitly free to use and aimed at SMEs entering public procurement, so signup is cheap and broad, while the usage-limit upsell implies only a minority convert to paid tiers)
- History
- 9 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — listings carry notices published on the current date across multiple buyers, the archive is being fed continuously from official publications, and the company has been acquired and is being funded to expand (a three-year expansion ambition is stated on the About page)
- Launched
- est. 2020-2022 (the nine-plus-year figure refers to the historical data covered, not the company's age; the 2-person headcount, free-to-use acquisition-era positioning and modern self-serve stack indicate a build well after the archive's start)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated