Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • Utility estimation
  • Context assembly
  • Market intelligence

Suppliers

  • Sell your data
  • Start onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Allium/Classified on-chain stablecoin payment ledger
A

Classified on-chain stablecoin payment ledger

ALLIUMA5 · direct accessManage supplier listing

Classified on-chain stablecoin payment ledger: corridor-level B2B/B2C/C2B/C2C settlement volumes with sender and receiver geography per chain, wallet counterparty-type classification, OFAC/AML screening state, and a non-economic-activity adjustment that strips intra-entity moves, DEX/bridge pass-through routing, bot/HFT, smart-contract internals and wash trading out of raw chain volume.

Open buyer room →
Allium/Classified on-chain stablecoin payment ledger
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Allium and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application SoftwareFinancial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
equitiescrypto
Categories
AlternativePriceReference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
COINCRCLHOODVMAPYPLNUXYZ
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular
Volume
$872B of classified stablecoin payments by counterparty type, chain and wallet classification; $176T unadjusted on-chain volume normalised to $17T adjusted economic volume; $401B-$527B of stablecoin payments sized for Jan-Aug 2026. Est. multi-TB of indexed chain history across major EVM chains plus Solana at daily/table granularity.
Users
~100-300 institutional/enterprise accounts (inferred from 78 employees, $62.2M raised through Series B, and named enterprise users Visa, Plasma, MoonPay, Boston Consulting Group; licensed B2B terminal/API product, not self-serve consumer signups)
History
7 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — page cites stablecoin payments growing ~45% to ~$482B over Jan-Sep 2026, live terminal plus an agent product front end, Series B company of 78 staff, current-quarter figures used as marketing claims.
Launched
~2021-2022 (inferred from a $62.2M total raised reaching Series B, which implies a Series A roughly two years earlier; the payments page is a recent productisation of an older chain-analytics core)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Allium has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling