- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Text + tabular — periodic PDF/report documents containing embedded price and production tables (commodity, state, farm-gate vs LBA price, date), sold as subscription issues with historical archive; customisable report scope on request. No public API or raw download.
- Volume
- Small but dense — 5 commodities x up to 2 price points each (farm gate and LBA) x multiple Nigerian states at weekly cadence, plus South African dairy and Ghana shea series, wrapped in ~24 bi-monthly report issues a year. Order of a few hundred price observations per commodity per year and roughly 1-2 thousand tabular data points annually across the panel, plus narrative market analysis in every issue.
- Users
- N/A — subscription research and consulting product distributed on request to institutional subscribers; there is no registered consumer user base.
- History
- 4 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active, small and steady — the price-reporting service is a live, currently-sold subscription product within a broader active consulting portfolio (consulting, feasibility studies, a Nigeria Ag Talent Network, sustainability work) with a running publications feed and an intern/trainee pipeline that implies ongoing field-survey capacity. No funding events or expansion announcements; growth appears organic.
- Launched
- ~2020-2022 for the firm (est.); the commodity price-reporting product is likely later, ~2023-2025, since it sits alongside a recent consulting portfolio and shows no funding or press history. Basis: a young Lekki/Lagos consultancy of 9 staff with no pre-2020 press footprint and no disclosed founding year on the site.
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated