Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Agentic Shopping/Two linked layers
AS

Two linked layers

AGENTIC SHOPPINGManage supplier listing

Two linked layers. The measurement layer records when large language models surface a brand in response to buying-intent prompts across ChatGPT, Perplexity and Google AI and Gemini, then attributes those conversations through to actual revenue — producing prompt-to-purchase pairs, which competitor wins a given prompt, and a share-of-revenue-influenced-by-AI measure broken down by channel, model and product. The second layer is the byproduct of a real deployed shopping agent: Amy operates as an active buyer who researches options, compares prices, applies discounts and completes purchases, while simultaneously auditing the brands she shops from, identifying discovery, parsing and checkout blockers and issuing prioritised fixes. Delivery of the services layer also implies operational artefacts — machine-parseable structured product feeds with full variant data syndicated to agents, ACP endpoints issuing delegated vault tokens under explicit allowance constraints, Shared Payment Token integration with tokens described as scoped, bounded and observable, and agent-aware fraud-stack retuning data separating legitimate agent traffic from agent-specific attack patterns

Open buyer room →
Agentic Shopping/Two linked layers
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Agentic Shopping and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Internet & Direct Marketing RetailApplication Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Sentiment
Reference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
SHOPAMZNWMTMELIETSYBIGCCHWYWMRT
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Multimodal: tabular prompt-visibility and attribution records keyed by model, channel, product and prompt, with revenue join; machine-readable syndicated product feeds with full variant structure replacing human-readable HTML; ACP endpoint and Shared Payment Token records under delegated vault-token and allowance-constraint schemas; audit findings as prioritised structured remediation items; and agent task traces from the shopping agent's own research, comparison, discount-application and checkout steps
Volume
Unquantified but potentially the densest per-row asset in this group if Amy is genuinely running shopping sessions: every audit is a live agent task against a real merchant, generating prompt, retrieval, parse, comparison, discount and checkout events with a pass-or-fail outcome. The prompt-to-purchase attribution corpus is also compounding and non-reconstructable, since which model surfaced which brand for which prompt on a given day cannot be recovered later. No counts are published, so treat all volume as unverified pending a sample
Users
Private beta with no published customer count. Institutional estimate: a handful to a few dozen merchants (inferred from private-beta status, a 24-hour free audit funnel, no credit card required, and a logo strip populated with fictional placeholder names rather than real customers — Acme Co., Northwind, Globex, Initech and Hooli are stock fictitious companies, so the trust strip carries no evidentiary weight)
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active and early — private beta, backed by leading commerce investors per their own claim, a live free-audit funnel returning results within 24 hours, SOC2-ready posture asserted, and a four-service agentic-payments delivery programme indicating a current commercial offer. No customer names, case studies, funding amount or team page is published
Launched
~2025-2026 (inferred: the product is built entirely on the current AI-shopping wave — the named models, ACP and Shared Payment Tokens are all 2025-2026 artefacts — and the site presents as private beta with no history, corporate record or funding disclosure to date it earlier)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Agentic Shopping has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling