Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Actuary/Actuary
A

Actuary

ACTUARYManage supplier listing

Manually curated, source-linked panel of insurer- and reinsurer-DISCLOSED renewal pricing metrics: quarterly renewal premium change, renewal pure price, written price change and retention by carrier and by commercial/personal line segment (Q1 2023–Q2 2026), plus round-by-round risk-adjusted reinsurance renewal price AND volume change from Munich Re and Hannover Re official releases. Each of the datapoints carries a deep link to the exact SEC EDGAR exhibit or reinsurer media release it was hand-extracted from.

Open buyer room →
Actuary/Actuary
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Actuary and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Property & Casualty InsuranceReinsurance
Instruments
equities
Categories
Fundamental
Alternative
Reference
Regions
USEurope
Sample tickers
TRVSIGITHGCNAHIGALLWRBSMMYY
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular / structured panel rendered as an interactive HTML dashboard with per-cell hover metadata and per-datapoint source URLs; currently no bulk CSV/JSON or API delivery surface
Volume
236 datapoints extracted from SEC earnings filings, each carrying its EDGAR source link; 7 carriers tracked across 17 disclosed pricing series spanning commercial and personal lines; plus the reinsurance round table (Munich Re and Hannover Re, Jan 2023 through mid-year 2026) with paired price and volume change and window definitions
Users
N/A — read-only public dashboard with no required accounts (publisher states no account creation is needed); audience is newsletter subscribers plus open web traffic, not registered users
History
4 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — stamped 'As of August 27, 2026', refreshed after every quarterly earnings season, with adjacent 2026 analysis pieces dissecting the same disclosure definitions; operating LLC formed March 2026 and still in build-out
Launched
~2026 for the dashboard product (operating entity Coastal Dune Labs LLC filed with Florida DOS 24 March 2026); the underlying data window begins Q1 2023, with earliest cited source filings from Q3 2024
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Actuary has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling