Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Access503/Verified compounding-supplier qualification ledger
A

Verified compounding-supplier qualification ledger

ACCESS503Manage supplier listing

Verified compounding-supplier qualification ledger: a curated nationwide network map pairing clinics/med-spas with vetted 503A state-licensed compounders and FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities, plus verified active-pharmaceutical-ingredient (API) suppliers on the FDA 'Green List', third-party test results and Certificates of Analysis, stability and cold-chain audit documentation, and product-category-level source pricing pathways for compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and therapeutic peptides.

Open buyer room →
Access503/Verified compounding-supplier qualification ledger
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Access503 and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Pharmaceuticals
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSupply ChainReference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
LLYNVOHIMSWBACVS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Multimodal — credential/permit document uploads (NPI, state licences, telehealth registrations, pharmacy permits; PDF/JPG/PNG), CoA and third-party test certificates, plus structured product-category and pathway records
Volume
A curated national partner network (503B facilities, 503A compounders, API suppliers, white-label telehealth partners) spanning all 50 states per the site's 'nationwide reach' claim, with a per-supplier credential and CoA packet and a per-product-category pathway record; likely low hundreds of qualified supplier records rather than thousands (inferred from a marketing-only site with a manual 'Quick Review Process' rather than an automated API network)
Users
N/A — B2B access-enablement marketplace credentialing clinics, med spas and pharmacies, not a consumer product; provider count is not published
History
1 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active but early — live onboarding funnel, active partner-recruitment call ('nationwide invitation to join as a partner'), stated Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST support hours; however the site footer still reads © 2025 and there is no changelog, blog or press cadence to date
Launched
~2025 (copyright footer '© 2025 Access503'; content and product framing track the 2025-2026 compounded GLP-1 window)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Access503 has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling